‘Hit List’…new Maggie Black book!

Last year’s Blantyre Oscars overall winner David Purse, has today launched a new novel under his pen name ‘Jack McSporran.’  The novel ‘Hit List’ is the fifth book in his fantastic Maggie Black Series, which has been receiving great reviews.   

David’s family and friends are incredibly proud of his achievements and wish him lots of success with the book, as do we.

Here”s a short summary of the latest book and the links to the full catalog if you want to know more.

A major security breach. Blackmail. A list of names with deadly consequences!

When her old agency is hacked by an elusive crime syndicate, ex-secret agent Maggie Black is enjoying the carefree life of a civilian. Then she learns the names of the agency’s agents, past and present, are being leaked by the hackers, one-by-one, until their notorious boss is released from prison.

With the government refusing to negotiate with the blackmailers, Maggie is forced out of retirement and dragged back into the perilous life of espionage she swore to leave behind. Her name is on that list, as well as those she cares about most.

As the bodies of agents begin to pile up, Maggie risks it all to hunt down the hackers. From the war-torn streets of Somalia to the seedy red-light district of Amsterdam, Maggie must race against time before her dark past ruins any chance at a future.

Order your copy today:

Amazon UK – https://amzn.to/2CKLgQk
Amazon US – https://amzn.to/2VnTQM6
Amazon CA – https://amzn.to/2s4VfKb
Amazon AU – https://amzn.to/2LMmMsD
Barnes & Noble – https://bit.ly/2FsCKrJ
Google Play – https://bit.ly/2M8mkoH
iTunes – https://apple.co/2AAuSjJ
Kobo – https://bit.ly/2RbhP2A


Leave a Reply