Further Countries Quarantined!

It has just been announced by the Scottish Government that two more countries have now been added to the list of countries that require travellers to quarantine upon arriving in Scotland. 

Those flying from Portugal or French Polynesia will now be required to self-isolate for 14 days. This follows news earlier in the week that travellers coming back from Greece also have to quarantine.

However, arrivals to England will not be subject to the same restrictions. 

The UK government decided not to add Portugal to its quarantine list despite a rise in cases.

 134 total views

Leave a Reply